Greenville
Baptist
Church
Online Giving

All
Are
Welcome
  
Follow Us on Facebook click here or on the link above
We will be live Sunday at 10 am and Thursday at 6 pm
Free Resources for Worshipping at home
5th Sunday of Easter Resources - Click Here
Sunday Service
Sun May 10, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu May 7, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu May 7, 2020
Sunday Service
Sun May 3, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu May 7, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu May 7, 2020
Sunday Service
Sun April 26, 2020
Children's Story
Sun April 26, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu April 30, 2020
Sunday Service
Sun April 19, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu April 23, 2020
Easter Sunday
Sun April 12, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu April 16, 2020
Palm Sunday
Sun April 5, 2020
Children's Story
Sun April 5, 2020
Maundy Thursday
Thu April 9, 2020
Sunday Service
Sun March 29, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu April 2, 2020
Children's Story
Sat April 4, 2020
Sunday Service
Sun March 22, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu March 26, 2020
Sunday Prayer
Sun March 15, 2020
Sunday Message
Sun March 15, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu March 19, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sunday Service
Sun April 26, 2020
Children's Story
Sun April 26, 2020
Dinner Church
Thu April 30, 2020